School Staff 2017-2018

Teaching Staff and Responsibilities 2017-2018

Teaching Staff Responsibilities
Mr. S Crosier Headteacher
Mr. J Artley Deputy Headteacher
Mrs. S Burns Reception Teacher and KS 1 Leader
Miss R Holt  Reception Teacher
Miss R Leach  Year 1 Teacher (maternity cover)
Mrs. V Lee  Year 1 Teacher and SENCO
Miss S Wright  Year 2 Teacher
Mrs. A Carrick  Year 2 Teacher
Mr. M Maguire  Year 3 Teacher
Miss J Amatt  Year 4 Teacher
Miss N Eustice Year 5 Teacher and KS 2 Leader
Mr. M Hatton Year 6 Teacher
Mrs. S Bell Modern Foreign Language Teacher
Teaching Support Staff
Mrs. M Stokes Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss L Hayes Teaching Assistant
Mrs. L Hilton Special Needs Assistant
Mrs. J Moulding Teaching Assistant
Mrs. J Mason Teaching Assistant
Mrs. L Lord Special Needs Assistant
Mrs. J Amatt Special Needs Assistant/Teaching Assistant
Mrs. C Holt Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Non-Teaching Support Staff
 Mrs. S Smith School Business Manager
 Mrs. K Stringer Administrative Assistant
 Relief School Site Manager